Mardi Gras season is here in northwest Louisiana and here's the latest updated calendar of events for revelers and king cake lovers alike here in the Ark-La-Tex!

Sat 5-Jan-2019 Mardi Gras Mass St. Pius X 9am Free
Sat 5-Jan-2019 Loblolly 12th Night Revelers Luncheon Holiday Inn Downtown 1-3pm $35
Sat 5-Jan-2019 12th Night Bossier Civic Center 6pm-12am $50
Sat 12-Jan-2019 Krewe of Artemis-Springhill Grand Bal Louisiana Downs Red River Room 6pm, tableau 7pm $80
Sat 12-Jan-2019 Krewe of Excellence All Aboard the Soul Train Party Ben Johnson Auditorium Natchitoches 9pm-1:30am $20
Fri 18-Jan-2019 Krewe of Sobek Grand Bal XVI 'Disco Nights' Shreveport Convention Center 6pm, tableau 8pm $80
Sat 19-Jan-2019 Krewe of Elders Stars in Hollywood Grand Bal XXI American Legion Post 14 6pm, tableau 7:30pm $50-$65
Sat 19-Jan-2019 Krewe of Sobek Parade Louisiana State Fairgrounds 1pm
Fri 25-Jan-2018 Krewe of Akewa Grand Bal
Sat 26-Jan-2019 Krewe of Atlas Grand Bal Shreveport Convention Center 6pm, tableau 7:30pm $85
Sun 27-Jan-2019 Krewe of Barkus & Meoux Jazz Brunch Margaritaville Paradise Theater 11:30-3pm $50-55
Fri 1-Feb-2019 Krewe of Justinian Grand Bal XXV 'Run for the Roses' Horseshoe Casino Riverdome 6:30pm, tableau 8pm $100-$125
Sat 2-Feb-2019 Krewe of Demeter Grand Bal Dave Means 4-H Center (Mansfield)
Sat 2-Feb-2019 Krewe of Nemesis Grand Bal II 'Nemesis Goes to Neverland' Springhill
Fri 8-Feb-2019 Krewe des Ambassadeurs Grand Bal XVII 'The British Are Coming' Sam's Town Casino 7pm $80
Sat 9-Feb-2019 Krewe of Centaur Grand Bal XXVIII Shreveport Convention Center 6:30pm, tableau 8pm $80
Sat 9-Feb-2019 Krewe of Excellence Grand  Bal Natchitoches Events Center
Sun 10-Feb-2019 Krewe of Barkus & Meoux Pet Royalty Raffle Rotolo's Craft & Cork on E. 70th 12-3pm
Fri 15-Feb-2019 Krewe de les Femmes Mystique Grand Bal 'Road to Rio' DiamondJacks Casino 6:30pm, tableau 7:30pm $75-$90
Sat 16-Feb-2019 Krewe of Gemini Grand Bal XXX 'Gemini's World Adventure' Shreveport Convention Center 6:30pm, tableau 8pm $105
Sat 16-Feb-2019 Krewe of Dionysos Grand Bal Natchitoches
Sat 16-Feb-2019 22nd Minden Main Street Mardi Gras/Fasching Parade Minden 5:30pm Free
Sat 16-Feb-2019 Springhill Main Street Mardi Gras Parade Springhill 1pm Free
Sun 17-Feb-2019 Krewe of Demeter Parade Mansfield 2pm
Sat 23-Feb-2019 Krewe of Centaur Parade 'Centaur Rocks' Shreveport 4pm Free
Sun 24-Feb-2019 Krewe of Barkus & Meoux Pet Parade Old Reeves Marine next to CenturyLink Center 12-4pm Donation
Fri 1-Mar-2019 Krewe of Harambee Grand Bal Horseshoe Casino Riverdome 6:30pm, tableau 8pm
Fri 1-Mar-2019 Krewe of Highland Grand Bal XXIV 'Greatest Show on Earth' Randall T. Moore Center
Sat 2-Mar-2019 Krewe of Gemini Parade 'Gemini's World Adventure' Shreveport 4pm Free
Sat 2-Mar-2019 Krewe of Dionysos Parade 'It's Only Rock and Roll' Natchitoches
Sun 3-Mar-2019 Krewe of Highland Parade Highland neighborhood 2pm Free
Tues 5-Mar-2019 Fat Tuesday Children's Parade hosted by the Krewe de les Femmes Mystique Pierre Bossier Mall 6:30-9:30pm Free
Tues 5-Mar-2019 Fat Tuesday Official Bridge Closing in front of Riverview Hall Free