Elton John announced earlier this year that his Goodbye Yellow Brick Road Tour will be it for him. Elton John will play over 300 shows all over the world and after that he's retiring from the road. Elton John's Grammy tribute concert, will air next month. In true Elton John fashion he went above and beyond, he recruited some of music’s biggest stars to record two albums of his covers. Revamp and Restoration will be out April 6, 2018. Revamp has stars like Sam Smith, Lady Gaga, Ed Sheeran, and Coldplay. Restoration will have a whole lot of country. Dolly Parton, Kacey Musgraves, Dierks Bentley, Little Big Town, and Miranda Lambert will all take their turn at covering Elton John.

Here is the track list for Restoration:

1. “Rocket Man” – Little Big Town
2. “Mona Lisas And Mad Hatters” – Maren Morris
3. “Sacrifice” – Don Henley and Vince Gill
4. “Take Me To The Pilot” – Brothers Osborne
5. “My Father’s Gun” – Miranda Lambert
6. “I Want Love” – Chris Stapleton
7. “Honky Cat” – Lee Ann Womack
8. “Roy Rogers” – Kacey Musgraves
9. “Please” – Rhonda Vincent and Dolly Parton
10. “The B**** Is Back” – Miley Cyrus
11. “Sad Songs (Say So Much)” – Dierks Bentley
12. “This Train Don’t Stop” – Rosanne Cash and Emmylou Harris
13. “Border Song” – Willie Nelson

Do you plan to buy the album?

More From KISS Country 93.7