Kiss Country's Secret Sound Contest has had listeners all over the Arklatex scratching their heads trying to figure out the latest $1,000 sound.

And Ben Mabry of Keithville put all 10 of the clues together and was able to correctly identify the Secret Sound this morning and pick up the $1,000 from Greg Tilley's Bossier Manufactured Housing just in time for Christmas!

The Secret Sound was "dropping a battery into a paper sack."

He's planning to spend a little of his winnings on bills but the lion share will go towards Christmas presents for his 3 year old daughter and his wife who's expecting the couple's baby boy in the coming months.

Congratulations again Ben Mabry and Thank You to everyone who's been playing along and trying to win!

In case you missed all the clues that we've released to aid in figuring it out, here's that list:

Clue #10 - Thursday, November 30 - If the pink rabbit kept going and going and going to lunch

Clue #9 - Wednesday, November 29 - A power lunch

Clue #8 - Tuesday, November 28 - Both ends serve a purpose

Clue #7 - Monday, November 27 -  No matter the size, they all make the same sound

Clue #6 for Wednesday, November 22 - Brown or White; A working man's lunch delight

Clue #5 for Tuesday, November 21: Once was a tree

Clue #4 for Monday, November 20: Off to school

Clue #3 for Friday, November 17: You've probably never done this

Clue #2 for Thursday, November 16: Some of it is all natural

Clue #1 for Wednesday, November 15: Smaller than a breadbox