Blake Shelton has revealed the cover art and track listing for his upcoming album, Fully Loaded: God's Country.

The country superstar and coach on TV's The Voice is set to release Fully Loaded: God's Country on Dec. 13. The 12 tracks include seven of Shelton's previous hits and five new songs, including his recent No. 1 hit, "God's Country." Fans have also heard Shelton's current single — a duet with Trace Adkins titled "Hell Right" — as well as "Jesus Got a Tight Grip."

Shelton is set to promote the new album with a tour that launches in February. He is reviving the lineup from his previous 2019 Friends and Heroes Tour for his upcoming Friends and Heroes 2020 Tour. The new dates will feature special guest Lauren Alaina, along with support acts the Bellamy Brothers, John Anderson and Trace Adkins. The tour is set to commence on Feb. 13 in Portland, Ore., and it will visit 16 cities before wrapping up in Detroit on March 21.

"God's Country" is nominated for Video, Single and Song of the Year in the upcoming 2019 CMA Awards, and Shelton is also nominated for Musical Event of the Year for "Dive Bar," his collaboration with Garth Brooks.

See the cover art and tracklisting for Fully Loaded: God's Country below.

Warner Music Nashville

Blake Shelton's Fully Loaded: God's Country Track Listing:

1. "God’s Country"
2. "Hell Right" (feat. Trace Adkins)
3. "Nobody But You"
4. "Came Here to Forget"
5. "She’s Got a Way with Words"
6. "A Guy With a Girl"
7. "Every Time I Hear That Song"
8. "I’ll Name the Dogs"
9. "I Lived It"
10. "Turnin’ Me On"
11. "Jesus Got a Tight Grip"
12. "Tequila Sheila"

See Blake Shelton Through the Years

More From KISS Country 93.7