The Academy of Country Music has revealed the first round of performers for the 2018 ACM Awards. Jason Aldean, Miranda Lambert and more will take the stage during the annual awards show this year.

In addition to Aldean and Lambert, Kelsea Ballerini, Dierks Bentley, Luke Bryan, Florida Georgia Line, Maren Morris and Thomas Rhett are all scheduled to perform during the 2018 ACM Awards. FGL will be joined by Bebe Rexha for their performance; together, the two acts will sing "Meant to Be," their chart-topping collaboration.

All of the just-announced 2018 ACM Awards performers are also nominees at the awards ceremony this year. Additional performers will be added to the lineup in the coming weeks.

The 2018 ACM Awards are set to take place in Las Vegas, Nev., on April 15, and air live on CBS beginning at 8PM ET. The ceremony will take place at the MGM Grand Garden Arena.

The Boot will be staying up late covering the most buzzed-about winners, fashion and moments at the 2018 ACM Awards. Readers can watch along with us by checking back to for the latest ACMs headlines, liking The Boot on Facebook and following The Boot on Twitter.

Which Country Stars Have the Most 2018 ACM Awards Nominations?

How Well Do You Know the ACM Awards?

More From KISS Country 93.7