Throughout the weeks leading up to the 2017 ACM Awards, the Academy of Country Music announced a slew of big-name acts set to take the stage during the awards ceremony. On Wednesday morning (March 29), the ACM revealed the final list of this year's ACM Awards performers and presenters.

The newly added 2017 ACM Awards performers are Brett Eldredge and Vocal Group of the Year nominees Old Dominion. The two acts join the previously announced roster of Jason Aldean, Kelsea BalleriniDierks Bentley, Brothers OsborneLuke Bryan, Lady Antebellum, Sam HuntMiranda Lambert, Little Big Town, Maren Morris, Jon Pardi, Rascal Flatts and Chris Stapleton. Additionally, the 2017 ACM Awards ceremony will feature superstar collaborations from Reba McEntire and contemporary Christian artist Lauren Daigle, Tim McGraw and Faith Hill, Thomas Rhett and Morris, Cole Swindell and Bentley, Carrie Underwood and Keith Urban, and Florida Georgia Line with the Backstreet Boys.

Presenters at the 2017 ACM Awards will include New Female Vocalist of the Year nominee Lauren Alaina, Bobby Bones, New Male Vocalist of the Year nominee Kane Brown, Todd and Savannah Chrisley, Kacey Musgraves, Nancy O’Dell, Jake Owen, Kellie Pickler, Darius Rucker, Elliott Sadler, Miss America Savvy Shields and Bubba Wallace.

The 2017 ACM Awards are set to air live on CBS beginning at 8PM ET on April 2. For the first time ever, the show will take place at Las Vegas, Nev.'s T-Mobile Arena; Bryan and Bentley will return as co-hosts.

The Boot will be staying up late covering the most buzzed-about winners, fashion and moments at the 2017 ACM Awards. Readers can watch along with us by checking back to for the latest ACMs headlines, liking The Boot on Facebook and following The Boot on Twitter.

2017 ACM Awards Nominations: The Surprises and the Snubs

How Well Do You Know the ACM Awards?

More From KISS Country 93.7